Vulnerability is PYRAMID PARK's debut album.  We have a limited edition of only 1,000 copies, grab yours before we are out of stock.


Track Listing

1. The Unexplained

2. Born To Be Brave

3. Lead Me

4. Vulnerability

5. Hills

6. Mesmerised

7. Fall On Me

8. Day And Night

9. Caught In The Depths

10. Father Father

11. The Voice




Vulnerability Limited Edition CD


    @2023 by Cameron Young. Proudly created with