The Rubiks line twists to open the USB where you will find 57 songs by Pyramid Park, and lead singer Pete McAllen from his previous projects.  For the incredible value of £20 you'll be able to hear the following mp3's


1. Vulnerability (11 track album)

2. I Hear Your Voice (11 track album)

3. Animals In London (2 track EP)

4. The Optical Illusion (6 track EP)

5. Vulnerability Instrumental (11 track album)

6. I Hear Your Voice (11 track instrumental album)

7. 5 live acoutsic versions of popular songs including 'Lead Me', 'Shadowy Place' and 'Behold Our God'.

Rubiks USB w/ 57 songs


    @2023 by Cameron Young. Proudly created with